TERM & HOLIDAYS

ACADEMY YEAR 2023/2024

PHASE
DATE
Staff Training Day (Students on holiday)
Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September
Autumn Term begins
Wednesday 6 September 2023
Autumn Half-Term holiday
Monday 30 October – Friday 3 November 2023
Autumn Term ends
Friday 22 December 2023
 
Staff Training Day (Students on holiday)
Monday 8 January 2024
Spring Term begins
Tuesday 9 January 2024
Spring Half-Term holiday
Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February 2024
Spring Term ends
Thursday 28 March 2024
 
Summer Term begins
Monday 15 April 2024
May Bank Holiday
Monday 6 May 2024
Summer Half-Term holiday
Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2024
Summer Term ends
Friday 19 July 2024

Students Start Academic Year 2024/2025 on Wednesday 4 September 2024

ACADEMY YEAR 2024/2025

PHASE
DATE
Staff Training Day (Students on holiday)
Monday 2 September (Trust INSET Day) / Tuesday 3 September (Bede INSET Day)
Autumn Term begins
Wednesday 4 September 2024
Staff Training Day (Students on holiday)
Friday 25 October (Trust INSET Day)
Autumn Half-Term holiday
Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November 2024
Autumn Term ends
Friday 20 December 2024
 
Staff Training Day (Students on holiday)
Monday 6 January (Trust INSET Day)
Spring Term begins
Tuesday 7 January 2025
Spring Half-Term holiday
Monday 24 February – Friday 28 February 2025
Spring Term ends
Friday 11 April 2025
 
Summer Term begins
Monday 28 April 2025
May Bank Holiday
Monday 5 May 2025 Summer
Summer Half-Term holiday
Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May 2025
Summer Term ends
Friday 18 July 2025
Back To Top